TESOD

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 (6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

In Progress / Complete
Leaders: Thomas Shaw
Scott Williamson

Event Information

Description

SIGN UP FOR TESOD BY CLICKING ON ---> THIS LINK!<---

TESOD is unscored and starts are deteremined ad hoc depending on who shows up. Follow RC verbal instructions.

Select "Division 1"

Attachments
(not set)

Registration Count

Registrations Remaining
All Participants 40 10
Waiting List 0 20